June 5th, 2008

Arrow: Felicity - I can do this

New SunnyD Rule

This is mostly for me, but it may interest you, too, so I'm leaving it public.

For the new round (Round 15) we have instigated a new rule at SunnyD. We are no longer allowing anything to place more than twice. I have spent the past couple of days creating a Master List of all winners thus far, mostly for my reference, but I'll put a link to the Word doc up at the site so anyone can reference it. (I'll link to it here too later, if anyone wants. Not until I get home from work, though.)

I posted this on the Rules page, but thought it needed further explanation. (Because you know people are gonna get it wrong if I don't spell every little detail out. No offense.)

*New as of Round 15* If a story, series, author or website has placed (Winner or Runner Up) in TWO or more of the previous rounds it is no longer eligible for nominations. You can see all of the previous winners on the Winners page.


Collapse )

If you can think of anything that would make this clearer, or phrased better, please let me know. This would be a good time to ask for clarification on any of the rules.